Skip to main content

SAP consulting

Accelerate processes with SAP technologies.

Optimize supply chain processes and data management

Our SAP consultants are specialists in their field and understand your language. We can handle functions ranging from SAP ERP, SAP Business Suite or SAP S/4HANA to SAP BW and BW/4HANA. When implementing your requirements, the focus is always on the optimum solution, not just on thinking in SAP modules. We integrate new SAP technologies such as SAP Fiori or SAP Leonardo whenever they bring demonstrable added value for you.

Mercoline's SAP experts will accompany you in customized consulting for SAP, from conception to implementation and training of users and key users. As a Mercoline customer, you do not enter into any experiments. You receive the desired services in high quality and at the desired time.

Consulting for Logistics

  • Consulting for logistics and finance
  • Development
  • Support

Consulting for business intelligence

  • Setting up and operating a BI system
  • Integration of source systems
  • Analytical reporting
SAP know-how for logistics and finance

The supply chain is the heart of your company. Due to its complexity, this requires extensive specialist knowledge and experience with the respective SAP modules and technologies. From purchasing to production to sales, the process must be right - and IT must provide optimum support. With your SAP system, you have created the best conditions for this. Mercoline can provide you with additional support for optimizing your SAP core processes. Mercoline SAP experts bring transparency to your financial management. You can optimize cost structures, reduce fixed costs and dissolve unnecessary capital tie-ups. Your controlling thus receives a better founded basis for decision-making.

With a large pool of SAP developers, we expand your SAP system according to your requirements. We rely on proven and new development tools and environments. Special topics such as the creation of forms (Smart Forms, Adobe Interactive Forms, SAPscript) or the connection of SAP systems to B2B platforms (e.g. EDI services) are also part of our offer.

Intelligent linking and evaluation of business data

Consolidating and systematically analyzing business data is the task of SAP Business Intelligence (BI). Our SAP BI experts listen to you and help you collect and present the relevant information using the appropriate SAP BI/BW tools. 

We design business intelligence solutions in the area of conflict between business and IT. As technical and technology consultants, we bridge the gap between these two worlds and create innovative solutions. In our customer projects, we design and implement on the basis of the latest SAP technology, with BW7.5, BW on HANA and S/4HANA.

Skip to main content

Consulting für SAP

Kundenindividuelles SAP-Consulting

Supply-Chain-Prozesse und Datenmanagement optimieren

Unsere SAP-Berater sind Spezialisten auf ihrem Gebiet und verstehen Ihre Sprache. Wir beherrschen die Funktionen von SAP ERP, der SAP Business Suite oder SAP S/4HANA bis zu SAP BW und BW/4HANA. Bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen steht stets die optimale Lösung im Vordergrund, nicht nur das Denken in SAP-Modulen. Wir binden neue SAP-Technologien wie SAP Fiori oder SAP Leonardo immer dann mit ein, wenn diese nachweisbare Mehrwerte für Sie bringen.

Im kundenindividuellen Consulting für SAP begleiten Sie die Mercoline-SAP-Experten von der Konzeption über die  Implementiererung bis zur Schulung von Anwendern und Key usern. Als Kunde von Mercoline gehen Sie keine Experimente ein. Sie erhalten die gewünschten Leistungen in hoher Qualität und zum gewünschten Zeitpunkt.

Consulting für Logistics

  • Consulting für Logistik und Finanzwesen
  • Development
  • Support

Consulting für Business Intelligence

  • Aufbau und Betrieb eines BI-System
  • Integration von Quellsystemen
  • Analytisches Reportings
SAP-Know-how für Logistik und Finanzwesen

Die Supply Chain ist das Herzstück Ihres Unternehmens. Aufgrund der Komplexität sind dafür umfangreiche Fachkenntnisse und Erfahrungen mit den jeweiligen SAP-Modulen und -Technologien notwendig. Vom Einkauf über die Produktion bis zum Verkauf muss der Prozess stimmen - und die IT soll optimal unterstützen. Mit Ihrem SAP-System haben Sie dafür die besten Voraussetzungen geschaffen. Von Mercoline erhalten Sie zusätzliche Unterstützung zur Optimierung Ihre SAP-Kernprozesse. Mercoline-SAP Experten bringen Transparenz in Ihr Finanzmanagement. Sie optimieren Kostenstrukturen, können Fixkosten senken und lösen unnötige Kapitalbindungen auf. Ihr Controlling erhält somit eine besser fundierte Entscheidungsbasis.

Mit einem großen Pool an SAP Entwicklern erweitern wir Ihr SAP System entsprechend Ihre Anforderungen. Dabei setzen wir auf bewährte und neue Entwicklungswerkzeuge- und umgebungen. Auch Spezialthemen wie das Erstellen von Formularen (Smart Forms, Adobe Interactive Forms, SAPscript) oder die Anbindungen von SAP-Systemen an B2B-Plattformen (z.B. EDI-Services) gehört zu unserem Angebot.

Geschäftsdaten intelligent verbinden und auswerten

Geschäftsdaten zu konsolidieren und systematisch zu analysieren ist die Aufgabe von SAP Business Intelligence (BI). Unsere SAP-BI-Experten hören Ihnen zu und helfen Ihnen dabei, durch die geeigneten SAP-BI/BW-Werkzeuge die relevanten Informationen zu sammeln und darzustellen. 

Dabei gestalten wir Business Intelligence Lösungen im Spannungsfeld von Fachbereich und IT. Als Fach- und Technologieberater schlagen wir die Brücke zwischen diesen beiden Welten und schaffen innovative Lösungen. In unseren Kundenprojekten konzipieren und realisieren wir auf Basis neuester SAP-Technologie, mit BW7.5, BW on HANA und S/4HANA.